Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  AGB  |  Datenschutz
Wählen Sie den Suchtyp aus.
  • Website
  • Web
 

regioVertrieb Nord GmbH

Am Markt 24, 26409 Wittmund

regioPost

Am Markt 22, 26409 Wittmund
Telefon (04462) 9477-30
Fax (04462) 9477-44
E-Mail regiopost@regio-vertrieb.de

regioPost-Briefzentrum

Barghamm 10, 26409 Wittmund

Kostenlose Hotline
Telefon 0800/1012653

Regiopost

Kontaktdaten

Betriebsleitung

David Boddenberg
Tel. (04462) 9477-11
Fax (04462) 9477-22
E-Mail: david.boddenberg@regio-vertrieb.de

Verwaltung/Assistentin der Betriebsleitung

Andrea Diekmann
Tel. (04462) 9477-38
Fax (04462) 9477-44
E-Mail: andrea.diekmann@regio-vertrieb.de

Reklamationsbearbeitung/Adressrecherche

Lutz Dannemann
Tel. (04462) 9477-36
Fax (04462) 9477-44
E-Mail: lutz.dannemann@regio-vertrieb.de

Kundenberatung/Betreuung

Inge Kording/Lutz Dannemann
Tel. (04462) 9477-30
Fax (04462) 9477-44
E-Mail: inge.kording@regio-vertrieb.de
E-Mail: lutz.dannemann@regio-vertrieb.de

Leiter/in Postbearbeitung

Bianca Kurtanovic
Tel. (04462) 88969-20
Fax (04462) 88969-15
E-Mail: bianca.kurtanovic@regio-vertrieb.de

Mo. - Fr. 13:00 bis 02:00 Uhr